League Management

*All general inquiries should be directed to the League office, please see the drop down bar – Contact us*


Interim Chairman

Mr Alan Findlay

Company Secretary

Mr Ian Coates

Interim Finance Director

Mrs Fiona Robson


Mr John Farrage

Mr Gary Trewick

Mr Steve Bell

Mrs Nicola McCabe


League Football Committee

Interim Chairman – Mr Alan Findlay

League Secretary – Mr Ian Coates

Assistant Secretary – Mr Gary Trewick

Interim Finance – Mrs Fiona Robson

League Welfare Officer – Mrs Fiona Robson

Committee Member – Mrs Michele Hinds

Committee Member – Mr Steve Bell

Committee Member – Mr John Farrage

Committee Member – Mr Andy Sherrin

Committee Member – Mr Lee Scott


League Life Members

Mr Norman Walmsley

Mr Nigel Voules